Cricket Scorecards

Cricket Scorecards Summer 2016

Thursday 21 April v Clifton College

1st XI

2ndXI

Saturday 23 April v QEH

1stXI

U12A

Thursday 28 April v The MCC

1st XI

Saturday 7 May v Taunton School

U15A

2ndXI

1st XI

Saturday 7 May v Dauntsey's School

U13B

U12A

U12B

Saturday 14 May v Dauntsey's School

1stXI

2ndXI

U15A

U14A

Saturday 14 May v Taunton School

U12A

U12B

Tuesday 17 May v Kingswood School, Bath

U12A

Wednesday 18 May v Queen's College, Taunton

U12A

U12B

Monday 23 May v Beechen Cliff

U14A

Tuesday 24 May v Clifton College (Cup Match)

U15A

Wednesday 25 May v Beechen Cliff

U12B

Saturday 18 June v Kingswood, Bath

1stXI

U14A

U13B

Tuesday 21 June v Prior Park College, Bath

1stXI

Wednesday 22 June v Clifton College Prep

U13B

U12A

U12B

Cricket Scorecards Summer 2015

Saturday 25th April vs Dauntsey's School

2ndXI

U15A

U14A

Tuesday 28th April vs Beechen Cliff

1st XI

Wednesday 29th April vs Dauntsey's School

U13A

Thursday 30th April vs The MCC

1stXI

Thursday 30th April vs BGS

3rdXI

Saturday 9th May vs Taunton School

2ndXI

U14A

U15A

Saturday 9th May vs Dean Close

U13A

Tuesday 12th/Wednesday 13th May vs QEH

U14A

U15A

U13A

Wednesday 20th May vs Queen's Taunton

U13A

Thursday 21st May vs Downend

U14A

Thursday 21st May vs QEH

1stXI

Thursday 4th June v Kingswood, Bath

U14A

Saturday 6th June v Wells Cathedral School

1stXI

2ndXI

U14A

Tuesday 16th June v Gloucester Gipsies

1stXI

Thursday 18th June v XL Club

1stXI

Saturday 20th June v Kingswood School

1stXI

U14A

Monday 22nd June v Queens, Taunton

U15A

Saturday 27th June v Monmouth

U15A